🔥الشحن المحلي للولايات المتحدة - 2-6 أيام💥
🔥الشحن المحلي للولايات المتحدة - 2-6 أيام💥

التعليمات

كيفية لصق الخريطة؟

تشتمل جميع مجموعات True Puzzle و Wall Decoration على الغراء وكل ما يلزم للصق الخريطة. يمكن لصق الخريطة على أي مستوى أرضي.

لقد طورنا نظامًا خاصًا يسمح لك بوضع الخريطة بشكل مثالي على الحائط وجميع العناصر المتعلقة ببعضها البعض. بمساعدة ملصق اتجاه ، تحدد مسبقًا المكان الذي ستوضع فيه خريطتك. أولاً ، تم تثبيت قارات الإعداد: آسيا وأمريكا الشمالية. بعد ذلك ، مثل المصمم ، يتم إرفاق باقي أجزاء الخريطة.

ما هو الفرق بين True Puzzle والخرائط الأخرى؟



تعد خرائط True Puzzle هي الأحجية الأصلية الذي يتعين عليك فيه جمع العالم بأسره من التفاصيل ، في شكل نماذج واسعة النطاق لبلدان حقيقية ومقاطعاتها. بعد ذلك ، يمكن لصق الخريطة الجاهزة على الحائط. يتم تضمين كل ما تحتاجه للالتصاق وكذلك علامات البلدان. True Puzzle هي الأكثر مبيعًا في قسم الأشياء والهدايا غير العادية.

يحتوي True Puzzle 100x60 على 275 جزءًا ؛ الدول الكبيرة مقسمة إلى مناطق كبيرة / مناطق اتحادية.

يحتوي True Puzzle 150x90 على 349 جزءًا ، والدول الكبيرة مقسمة ليس فقط إلى مناطق ولكن أيضًا إلى مقاطعات ومناطق لجعل العملية أكثر تشويقًا وإفادة.

خرائط تزيين الحائط هي خرائط جاهزة لا تحتاج إلى جمعها حسب البلد. يتم توصيلها مباشرة بالجدار بواسطة كتل كبيرة. زخرفة الجدار لا تحتوي على تقسيم إلى مقاطعات ، فقط في البلدان. نظرًا لحقيقة أننا قمنا بإزالة جميع العناصر اللازمة لتجميع الأحجية (أشكال التجميع ، نقل الأفلام ، ملصقات النماذج) تبين أن الخريطة أرخص. مقابل هذا السعر ، يمكنك شراء خريطة تزيين الحائط الجاهزة مقاس 100x60 سم من True Puzzle ، مقاس 130x78 سم ، إذا كنت لا ترغب في جمع العالم حسب البلد ، نوصي بهذا الخيار.

خرائط تزيين الحائط هي الأكثر مبيعًا في قسم "ديكور المنزل".

كيفية جعل الخريطة قابلة للإزالة أو إصلاح الخريطة على أسس غير مستوية؟


عند تطوير خرائطنا ، اخترنا مادة لاصقة تضمن التصاق مضمون بالجدار ، بغض النظر عن تغطيته (سواء كان بلاطًا أو دهانًا أو جصًا أو ورق حائط أو حتى زجاج). لذلك ، لا يمكن إزالة خرائط Wall Decoration و True Puzzle

لجعل خريطتك قابلة للإزالة - ما عليك سوى لصقها على الركيزة. وبالتالي ، يمكنك تركيب الخريطة على سطح أرض غير مستوية (على سبيل المثال الطوب العلوي) وأيضًا في أي وقت يمكنك إزالتها وتفوقها في موقع جديد. لم نقم بتضمين الركيزة في المجموعة ، لأنه ليس كل هذا ضروريًا ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، سيزيد بشكل كبير من تكلفة النقل وتعقيده. من الأسهل بكثير اختيار الركيزة حسب ذوقك وطلبها مباشرة من الشركة المصنعة.

نوصي باستخدامه كركيزة:

زجاج. يمكن طلبه في أي ورش مرآة وزجاج.
إطار مؤطر (كما في الصور). يتم طلبه في ورش عمل الأطر.
مادة الألواح الملونة (اللوح الليفي / الخشب الرقائقي / MDF / اللوح). يتم طلبها في متاجر مواد البناء ، في نفس المكان يمكن تغييرها إلى أحجام مختلفة.

مهم: عند حساب أبعاد الركيزة ، نوصي بشدة أن تحتفظ بمساحة خالية تبلغ 10 سم حول حواف الخريطة حتى لا تبدو الخريطة "عالقة"
ما هو الفرق من خريطة سكراتش؟


خريطة سكراتش ، في الواقع ، هي خريطة ورقية عادية مع تطبيق الطبقة القابلة للمسح. عادة لا يتجاوز طول هذه الخرائط 100 سم. ويتم طباعتها على ورق عادي ، والذي غالبًا ما يتفتت أثناء النقل. لا تتضمن المجموعة إطارات أو أي شيء آخر من شأنه أن يسمح للخريطة بالظهور بشكل لائق على الحائط. لا يمكنك إرفاق الصور أو "القطع الأثرية" الأخرى من السفر إلى هذه الخريطة. للتمييز على هذه الخرائط ، يمكنك فقط البلدان بأكملها ولا يمكنك فصل المدن والمقاطعات.

تم قطع خرائط Wall Decoration و True Puzzle من 3 مم من مادة HDF البيئية. تتراوح أحجام الخرائط من 100 إلى 150 سم مما يتيح لك اختيار الخريطة التي تناسب احتياجاتك بشكل أفضل. هذه الخريطة هي إضافة أنيقة لأي تصميم داخلي تقريبًا ولا تتطلب أي شيء إضافي لتبدو رائعة على الحائط. علامات مجمعة تسمح لك علامات الخريطة بتحديد ليس فقط البلدان ، ولكن أيضًا المقاطعات والمدن الفردية. يمكنك أيضًا إضافة صور وأموال وتذاكر وذكريات أخرى من رحلاتك لإنشاء عالم فريد.

يسمح True Puzzle للعميل بالانغماس في استكشاف العالم ، وعرض جمعه من البلدان الفردية. من خلال جمع الخريطة ، تقوم بجمعها بشكل أساسي في رأسك ، ودراسة مواقع البلدان أو المقاطعات المختلفة. تتحول دراسة الجغرافيا إلى نشاط مثير.

🔥 Domestic U.S. Shipping - 2-6 days, 8$💥
🔥 Domestic U.S. Shipping - 2-6 days, 8$💥

FAQ

How to glue the map?

All True Puzzle and Wall Decoration sets include glue and everything needed to glue the map. The map can be glued to any flat surface.

We have developed a special system that allows you to perfectly position the map on the wall and all the elements relative to each other. With the help of a directional sticker you determine in advance the place where your map will be located. First, the setting continents are fastened: Asia and North America. Then, as the designer would do, you will attach the rest of the map's parts.

What is the difference between True Puzzle and other maps?

True Puzzle maps are the original puzzle where you have to collect the whole world in the form of large-scale models of real countries and their provinces. Then, the ready map can be glued to the wall. All you need for gluing and also tags for countries are included. True Puzzle is the top seller in the section of unusual things and gifts. 

True Puzzle 100x60 includes 275 parts; large countries are divided into large regions / federal districts.

True Puzzle 150x90 includes 349 parts; large countries are divided not only into regions but also to provinces and regions to make the process more interesting and informative.

Wall Decoration maps are ready-made maps that you do not need to collect by country. They are attached directly to the wall by large blocks. Wall Decoration does not contain a division into provinces, only into countries. Due to the fact that we have removed all the elements necessary for assembling the puzzle (forms for assembly, transfer films, stickers for forms), the map is cheaper. If you do not want to collect the world by country, we recommend buying a ready-made Wall Decoration map that's 130x78 cm for the price of a True Puzzle measuring at 100x60 cm.

Wall Decoration maps are the top seller in the "Home Decor" section.

How to make a map removable or fix the map on unlevel surfaces?

When developing our maps, we selected an adhesive that would guarantee adhesion to the wall, regardless of its coverage (be it tile, paint, plaster, wallpaper, or even glass). Therefore, Wall Decoration and True Puzzle maps are not removable.

To make your map removable, just paste it on the substrate. Thus, you can mount the map on unlevel surfaces (for example, loft brick) and also at any time you can remove it and move it to a new location. We did not include the substrate in the set, because not all of this is necessary, but, at the same time, it would greatly increase the cost and complexity of transportation. It's much easier to pick up a substrate of your taste and order directly from the manufacturer.

We recommend to use as a substrate:

Glass. It can be ordered in any mirror and glass workshops.

Frame (like for pictures). It can be ordered in framing workshops.

Color sheet material (fiberboard / plywood / MDF / chipboard). It is ordered in the building shop, in the same place it can be changed to different size.

IMPORTANT. When calculating the dimensions of the substrate, we strongly recommend that you keep 10 cm of free space around the edges of the map so that the map does not look "stuck in"

What is the difference from Scratch Map?

Scratch map, in fact, is a regular paper map with the application of the erasable layer. Usually, the length of such maps does not exceed 100 cm. And they are printed on plain paper, which often crumples during transportation. The kit does not include frames or anything else that will allow the map to look decent on the wall. You cannot attach photos nor other "artifacts" from travel to such a map. To mark on these maps you can only do so on whole countries as you can not separate cities and provinces.

The maps of Wall Decoration and True Puzzle are cut from 3 mm eco-material HDF. The sizes of the maps range from 100 to 150 cm, which allows you to choose the map that suits your needs best. This map is a stylish addition to almost any interior design style, and it does not require anything extra to look great on the wall. Bulk Map tags allow you to mark not only countries, but also individual provinces and cities. Additionally, you can add pictures, money, tickets and other memories from your travels to create a unique world.

True Puzzle allows you to immerse yourself in exploration of the world, collecting pieces of it from individual countries. By collecting a map, you essentially collect it in your head, studying the locations of different countries and provinces. The study of geography turns into an exciting activity.

English
English